På ständig spaning efter elevers oanade utvecklingsmöjligheter...

Jönköpings Kommun

Personal

Jonas Andersson
jonas.andersson@jonkoping.se

Inger Axelsson
inger.axelsson@jonkoping.se

Karin Barkestam
karin.barkestam@jonkoping.se

Therese Bergman 
therese.bergman@jonkoping.se

Lars-Johan Borg Jonsson                                                                                                                lars-johan.johsson-borg@jonkoping.se  

Nathanael Centellini
nathanael.centellini@jonkoping.se

Therese Dahl
therese.dahl@jonkoping.se

Pernilla Eng
pernilla.eng@jonkoping.se

Madelen Engström 
madelen.engstrom@jonkoping.se

Mats Eriksson
mats.eriksson@jonkoping.se

Sofie Eriksson

Helen Hansson
helen.hansson@jonkoping.se

Charlotte Hultman
charlotte.hultman@jonkoping.se

Monika Jensen
monika.jensen@jonkoping.se

Michaela Johansson
michaela.bock@jonkoping.se

Sabina Johansson
sabina.johansson4@jonkoping.se

Lars-Johan Jonsson Borg
036-10 72 58, 072-511 07 29
lars-johan.jonsson-borg@jonkoping.se

Eddie Karlsson
eddie.karlsson@jonkoping.se

Pernilla Malmqvist
pernilla.malmqvist@jonkoping.se

Linda Nilsson
linda.nilsson1@jonkoping.se

Elias Nima 
elias.nima@jonkoping.se

Fredrik Nord
fredrik.nord@jonkoping.se

Charlotte Rothzén
charlotte.rothzen@jonkoping.se

Viktor Rydberg
viktor.rydberg@jonkoping.se

Jennifer Sandberg
jennifer.sandberg@jonkoping.se

Katarina Stenlås
katarina.stenlas@jonkoping.se

Zekeriya Temelci
zekeriya.temelci@jonkoping.se

Daniel Trogen 
daniel.trogen@jonkoping.se

Caroline Åberg
caroline.aberg@jonkoping.se