Skolan som gör dig förberedd

Jönköpings Kommun

Personal

Lena Ahlqvist
036-10 66 06
lena.ahlqvist@jonkoping.se

Annika Almberger
036-10 72 79
annika.almberger@jonkoping.se

Johanna Andersson
036-10 65 05
johanna.andersson6@jonkoping.se

Susanne Aulander
036-10 72 79
susanne.aulander@jonkoping.se

Anita Barna
036-10 72 79
anita.barna@jonkoping.se

Lena Björklund
036-10 66 05
lena.bjorklund@jonkoping.se

Håkan Bülow
hakan.bulow@jonkoping.se

Ulrika Davidsson
036-10 72 69
ulrika.davidsson@jonkoping.se

Rebecca Hamerius
036-10 72 79
rebecca.hamerius@jonkoping.se

Fredrik Härnström
036-10 66 05
fredrik.harnstrom@jonkoping.se

Lars-Johan Jonsson Borg
036-10 72 58, 072-511 07 29
lars-johan.jonsson-borg@jonkoping.se

Sabina Johansson
036-10 72 69
sabina.johansson1@jonkoping.se

Peter Johansson
036-10 26 15
peter.johansson4@jonkoping.se

Anneli Jonsson
036-10 72 69
anneli.jonsson@jonkoping.se

Samuel Kakembo
036-10 65 96
samuel.kakembo@jonkoping.se

Emelie Karlsson
036-10 72 79
emelie.karlsson7@jonkoping.se

Michaela Lindblom
036-10 72 79
michaela.lindblom@jonkoping.se

Weronica Lindblom
0725-70 90 72
weronica.lindblom@jonkoping.se

Sonny Lindhe
sonny.lindhe@jonkoping.se

Ann Lindgren
036-10 66 05
ann.lindgren@jonkoping.se

Ljiljana Lust
036-10 72 79
ljiljana.lust@jonkoping.se

Ann-Mari Luthman
036-10 66 89
ann-mari.luthman@jonkoping.se

Maria Magnusson
036-10 72 67
maria.magnusson@jonkoping.se

Pernilla Petersson
036-10 65 52
pernilla.petersson@jonkoping.se

Lena Rahm
036-10 26 15
lena.rahm@jonkoping.se

Sofie Saletti
sofie.saletti@jonkoping.se

Damaskin Sava
036-10 72 79
damaskin.sava@jonkoping.se

Susanna Stenholm
036-10 66 06
susanna.stenholm@jonkoping.se

Sara Utsel
036-10 72 69
sara.utsel@jonkoping.se

Carina Werneskog
carina.werneskog2@jonkoping.se

Martina Viklund
036-10 72 67
martina.viklund@jonkoping.se

Johan Wretling
036-10 72 69
johan.wretling@jonkoping.se

Karin Öhlin
036-10 65 96
karin.ohlin@jonkoping.se

Frank Östhed
036-10 65 05
frank.osthed@jonkoping.se