Alltid 100%

Jönköpings Kommun

Coacher

Ann Axelsson, Friidrott
0733- 10 40 16
ann.axel@telia.com

Dennis Aulander, Basket
036-10 70 13
dennis.aulander@jonkoping.se

Sandra Wuopio, Fotboll                                                                                                                  0732-311023                                                                                             sandra.wuopio@jonkoping.se

Katrin Dower, Fotboll
0708-42 49 40
katrin.dower@jonkoping.se

Mats Karlsson, Innebandy
mats.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Hannu Vilmi, Fysinstruktör
0706-25 40 30
hannu.vilmi@jonkoping.se

Ingvar Åkesson, Orientering
0707-66 11 20
ingvar.akesson@jonkoping.se

Gustaf Öien, Uthållighetsidrotter
036-10 65 97
gustaf.oien@jonkoping.se

Carin Rosjö, Uthållighetsidrotter
036-10 25 57
carin.rosjo@jonkoping.se

Lotta Hedin Öjeheim, Uthållighetsidrotter, Ridsport
036-10 65 52
lotta.hedin-ojeheim@jonkoping.se

Per Mörstam Sandahl, Innebandy
036-10 64 18
per.morstam-sandahl@jonkoping.se

Christin Berglund, Simning
0702-13 51 92
christin.berglund@jonkopingss.se

Simon Erlandsson, Badminton
0730-976271
erlandsson_19@outlook.com