Alltid 100%

Jönköpings Kommun

Lärare

Peter Andersson
036-10 72 71
peter.andersson1@jonkoping.se

Ann Björnfjord
036-10 72 71
ann.bjornfjord@jonkoping.se

Slobodanka Bliznac
slobodanka.bliznac@jonkoping.se

Mikael Front
036-10 65 52
mikael.front@jonkoping.se

Carina Fjäll Herrmann
036-10 66 52
carina.fjall-herrmann@jonkoping.se

Jane Haidari
0739-85 17 18
jane.haidari@jonkoping.se

Lotta Hedin Öjeheim
036-10 72 71
lotta.hedin-ojeheim@jonkoping.se

Göran Hildingsson 
072-234 17 21                                                                                        goran.hildingsson@jonkoping.se

Kristin Hjelm
036-10 65 52
kristin.hjelm@jonkoping.se

Henrik Holmqvist
036-10 72 71
henrik.holmqvist@jonkoping.se

Christina Häll
072-234 17 21
christina.hall@jonkoping.se

Ingrid Johansson
036-10 72 71
ingrid.johansson1@jonkoping.se

Mattias Kentson
mattias.kentson@jonkoping.se

Ingvor Krudtaa
036-10 72 71
ingvor.krudtaa@jonkoping.se

Sonny Lindhe
036-10 72 71
sonny.lindhe@jonkoping.se

Celina Lindsten
036-10 72 71
0730-77 96 32
celina.lindsten@jonkoping.se

Gustaf Lindsten
036-10 65 52
gustaf.lindsten@jonkoping.se

Lisa Melén
lisa.melen@jonkoping.se

Per Mörstam Sandahl
036-10 65 52
per.morstam-sandahl@jonkoping.se

Petra Sjögren
petra-kristina.sjogren@jonkoping.se

Pontus Stonesjö
072-234 17 21
pontus.stonesjo@jonkoping.se

Louise Ström
036-10 64 18
louise.strom@jonkoping.se

Mariazibel Thurann
073-734 89 44
mariazibel.thurann@jonkoping.se

Stig Winberg
036-106177
stig.winberg@jonkoping.se