Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Coacher

Badminton

Marcus Carlsson
0708-955127
marcus.c@comhem.se

Fotboll
Hans Lindbom
0705-61 30 81
hans.lindbom@jonkoping.se

Katrin Dower
0708-42 49 40
katrin.dower@jonkoping.se

Stefan Jörgensen
0726-26 37 20
stefan.jorgensen@j-sodra.se

Roald Karlstedt
0702-23 85 98
roald.karlstedt@jonkoping.se

Basket
Dennis Aulander
036-10 70 13
dennis.aulander@jonkoping.se

Friidrott
Ann Axelsson
0733-10 40 16
ann.axel@telia.com

Fysträning
Hannu Vilmi
0706-25 40 30
hannu.vilmi@jonkoping.se

Golf
Niklas Eriksson
0704-90 94 90
niklas@a6gk.se

Handboll
Caroline Hallberg Gustafsson
0702-23 88 74
caroline.hallberg-gustafsson@jonkoping.se

Joachim Löfstedt
0735-09 19 60
joachim.lofstedt@gmail.com

Innebandy
Christian Lindahl
0706-92 68 87
christian.lindahl@jonkoping.se

Johan Anderson
0736-56 26 91
johan.anderson@jonkoping.se

Mats Karlsson
mats.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Ishockey
Jonas Holmström
070-4999636
jonas.holmstrom@hv71.se

Ulf Johansson
0705-61 25 85
ulf.m.joh@telia.com

Per Gustavsson                                                                                                                               070-861 56 07                                                                                                             pelle@hcdalen.se

Karim Tomtchev                                                                                                                              073-332 41 34                                                                                                 karim.tomtchev@hv71.se

Konståkning
Valeri Kornienko
0709-22 16 32

Orientering
Ingvar Åkesson
0707-66 10 20
ingvar.akesson@jonkoping.se

Håkan Öhlund
0721-79 64 15
hakanohlund@telia.com

Simsport
Christin Berglund
0702-13 51 92
christin.berglund@jonkopingss.se

Karl-Johan Gårdström
0730-32 04 32
karljohan.gardstrom@jonkopingss.se