Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Coacher

Badminton

Simon Erlandsson
0730-976271 
erlandsson_19@outlook.com

Fotboll
Hans Lindbom
0705-61 30 81
hans.lindbom@jonkoping.se

Sandra Wuopio
0734-428601
sandra.wuopio@jonkoping.se 

Stefan Jörgensen
0726-26 37 20
stefan.jorgensen@j-sodra.se

Roald Karlstedt
0702-23 85 98
roald.karlstedt@jonkoping.se

Basket
Dennis Aulander
036-10 70 13
dennis.aulander@jonkoping.se

Francisco Pinto
0761-658555
francisco.pinto@jonkoping.se 

Friidrott
Ann Axelsson
0733-10 40 16
ann.axel@telia.com

Fysinstruktör
Hannu Vilmi
0706-25 40 30
hannu.vilmi@jonkoping.se

Golf
Niklas Eriksson
0704-90 94 90
niklas@a6gk.se

Jacob Flood                                                                                                                                     0708369375                                                                                                                                jacobflood41@icloud.com                                                                                                  

Daniel Rehncrona                                                
0708256344                                                                                                                  pro@jonkopingsgk.se

Handboll
Caroline Hallberg Gustafsson
0702-23 88 74
caroline.hallberg-gustafsson@jonkoping.se

Joachim Löfstedt
0735-09 19 60
joachim.lofstedt@gmail.com

Innebandy
Christian Lindahl
0706-92 68 87
christian.lindahl@jonkoping.se

Johan Anderson
0736-56 26 91
johan.anderson@jonkoping.se

Mats Karlsson
mats.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Ishockey
Jonas Holmström
070-4999636
jonas.holmstrom@hv71.se

Patrik Andersson                                                                                                                   0735150457                                                                                                 patrik.andersson@hv71.se 

Ulf Johansson
0705-61 25 85
ulf.m.joh@telia.com

Per Gustavsson                                                                                                                               070-861 56 07                                                                                                             pelle@hcdalen.se

Orientering
Ingvar Åkesson
0707-66 10 20
ingvar.akesson@jonkoping.se

Hanna Palm                                                                                                                                  0722414703                                                                                                    hanna.palm-@telia.com  

Simsport
Christin Berglund
0702-13 51 92
christin.berglund@jonkopingss.se

Karl-Johan Gårdström
0730-32 04 32
karljohan.gardstrom@jonkopingss.se



Text

Text