Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Skolmåltid

Madeleine Häggblad, Skolmåltidsföreståndare
madeleine.axelsson1@jonkoping.se
036- 10 57 36/0739606782

Najma Benyakhlef
najima.benyakhlef@jonkoping.se

Jakline Darmo

Madeleine Gevert
madeleine.gevert@jonkoping.se

Jamilla Gorgis, Sanda Café
jamilla.gorgis@jonkoping.se

Elisabeth Hambrink
elisabeth.hambrink@jonkoping.se

Pari Khazaei
pari.khazaei@jonkoping.se

Chmouni Musa Maruwge
chmouni.musa-maruwge@jonkoping.se

Rana Nisstors
rana.nisstors@jonkoping.se

Annette Rosén
anette.rosen@jonkoping.se