Skolan som gör dig förberedd

Jönköpings Kommun

Personal

Lena Ahlqvist
lena.ahlqvist@jonkoping.se

Annika Almberger
annika.almberger@jonkoping.se

Jonas Andersson
jonas.andersson@jonkoping.se

Karin Barkestam
karin.barkestam@jonkoping.se

Anita Barna
anita.barna@jonkoping.se

Hikar Bennodanho
hikar.bennodanho@jonkoping.se

Lena Björklund
lena.bjorklund@jonkoping.se

Nathanael Centellini
nathanael.centellini@jonkoping.se

Ulrika Davidsson
ulrika.davidsson@jonkoping.se

Rebecca Hamerius
rebecca.hamerius@jonkoping.se

Tony Hägg
tony.hagg@jonkoping.se

Fredrik Härnström
fredrik.harnstrom@jonkoping.se

Alexandra Jansson
alexandra.jansson@jonkoping.se

Magnus Jansson
magnus.jansson5@jonkoping.se

Lars-Johan Jonsson Borg
lars-johan.jonsson-borg@jonkoping.se

Peter Johansson
peter.johansson4@jonkoping.se

Anneli Jonsson
anneli.jonsson@jonkoping.se

Weronica Lindblom
weronica.lindblom@jonkoping.se

Sonny Lindhe
sonny.lindhe@jonkoping.se

Ljiljana Lust
ljiljana.lust@jonkoping.se

Maria Magnusson
maria.magnusson@jonkoping.se

Pernilla Malmqvist
pernilla.malmqvist@jonkoping.se

Elias Nima
elias.nima@jonkoping.se

Pernilla Petersson
pernilla.petersson@jonkoping.se

Lena Rahm
lena.rahm@jonkoping.se

Sofie Saletti
sofie.saletti@jonkoping.se

Julia Svenrup
julia.svenrup@jonkoping.se

Zekeriya Temelci
zekeriya.telmelci@jonkoping.se

Camilla Thomelius
camilla.thomelius@jonkoping.se

Peter Thörnberg
peter.thornberg@jonkoping.se

Sara Utsel
sara.utsel@jonkoping.se

Carina Werneskog
carina.werneskog2@jonkoping.se

Martina Viklund
martina.viklund@jonkoping.se

Johan Wretling
johan.wretling@jonkoping.se

Karin Öhlin
karin.ohlin@jonkoping.se

Frank Östhed
frank.osthed@jonkoping.se