Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Coacher

Badminton

Simon Erlandsson
073-0976271
simon.erlandsson@jonkoping.se

Basket

Dennis Aulander
036-10 65 93
dennis.aulander@jonkoping.se

Francisco Pinto
0761-658555
francisco.pinto@jonkoping.se 

Fotboll

Pontus Stonesjö
0708-966352
pontus.stonesjo@jonkoping.se

Sandra Wuopio
0734-428601
sandra.wuopio@jonkoping.se 

Stefan Jörgensen
0726-26 37 20
stefan.jorgensen@j-sodra.se

Friidrott

Ann Axelsson
0733-10 40 16
ann.axel@telia.com

Fysinstruktör

Hannu Vilmi
0706-25 40 30
hannu.vilmi@jonkoping.se

Staffan Petersson
070-493 65 28
staffan.petersson@jonkoping.se

Golf

Niklas Eriksson
0704-90 94 90
niklas@a6gk.se

Jacob Flood                                                                                                                                     0708369375                                                                                                                                jacobflood41@icloud.com                                                                                                  

Daniel Rehncrona                                                
0708256344                                                                                                                  pro@jonkopingsgk.se

Handboll

Caroline Hallberg Gustafsson
073-2636619
caroline.hallberg-gustafsson@jonkoping.se

Joachim Löfstedt
0735-09 19 60
joachim.lofstedt@gmail.com

Innebandy

Christian Lindahl
0706-92 68 87
christian.lindahl@jonkoping.se

Johan Anderson
0736-56 26 91
johan.anderson@jonkoping.se

Mats Karlsson
036-10 72 08
mats.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Ishockey

Max Bohlin
073-8484546
max.bohlin@hv71.se

Patrik Andersson                                                                                                                  
073-5150457                                                                                                
patrik.andersson@hv71.se 

Lucas Frey
076-204 50 65
lucas.frey@hv71.se

Per Gustavsson                                                                                                                               070-861 56 07                                                                                                             pelle@hcdalen.se

Kanot

Sofia Paldanius
073-694 06 20
sofia@paldanius.se

Mountainbike

Anders Ljungberg
070-761 56 85
anders.ljungberg@jonkoping.se

Orientering

Ingvar Åkesson
0707-66 11 20
ingvar.akesson@jonkoping.se

Hanna Palm                                                                                                                                  0722414703                                                                                                    hanna.palm-@telia.com  

Håkan Öhlund
072-179 64 15hakanohlund@telia.com

Rodd

Carin Andersson
072-8567714
carin.andersson2@jonkoping.se

Simsport

Christin Berglund
0702-13 51 92
christin.berglund@jonkopingss.se

Jacob Fredriksson
070-621 87 15
jacob.fredriksson@jonkopingss.se

Tennis

Nicolas Leiva Martinez
070-974 61 44
nicolas@racketcentrum.se

Volleyboll

Jens Persson
070-974 05 74
jens.persson@jonkoping.se