Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Lärare

A

Pernilla Alfredsson
036-10 65 97
pernilla.alfredsson@jonkoping.se

Thomas Asp
036-10 70 17t
thomas.asp@jonkoping.se

B

Slobodanka Bliznac
slobodanka.bliznac@jonkoping.se

Björn Bradling
036-10 65 66
bjorn.bradling@jonkoping.se

Sissie Bjerenius
sissie.bjerenius@jonkoping.se

Helena Boman
036-10 72 57
helena.boman@jonkoping.se

C

David Camilovsin
david.camilovsin@jonkoping.se

Hanna Ceder
036-10 74 74
hanna.ceder@jonkoping.se

Sara Cederberg
sara.cederberg2@jonkoping.se

D

Eric Dahlqvist
036-10 65 69
eric.dahlqvist@jonkoping.se

E

Bo Ek
036-10 51 47
bo.ek1@jonkoping.se

Jolanta Eriksson
036-10 66 09
jolanta.eriksson@jonkoping.se


F

Ivano Foti D´inardo
0370- 200 30
ivano.foti-dinardo@jonkoping.se

Carina Fjäll Herrmann
036-10 51 47
carina.fjall-herrmann@jonkoping.se

Linda Folkesson
linda.hellberg2@jonkoping.se

G

Jenny Garpenrud
jenny.garpenrud@jonkoping.se

Cornelia Gothammar
036-10 65 68
cornelia.gothammar@jonkoping.se

Marija Gustafsson
036-10 65 97
marija.gustafsson@jonkoping.se

Anna Gustavsson
036-10 65 51
anna.gustavsson@jonkoping.se

H

Brankica Hajduovic Ekman
brankica.hajdukovic- ekman@jonkoping.se

Linus Henriksson
linus.henriksson@jonkoping.se

Niklas Henriksson 036-10 65 51
niklas.henriksson@jonkoping.se

Gunborg Hermansson
036-10 70 17
gunborg.hermansson@jonkoping.se

Göran Hildingsson
072-234 17 21
goran.hildingsson@jonkoping.se

Lena Hjelmstam
036-10 65 97
lena.hjelmstam@jonkoping.se

Johan Hofstedt
036-10 51 47
johan.hofstedt@jonkoping.se

Christina Häll
072-234 17 21
christina.hall@jonkoping.se

J

Mona Jibraeel
036-10 65 81
mona.jibraeel@jonkoping.se

Magnus-Lewi Johansson
036-10 65 51
magnus-lewi.johansson@jonkoping.se

Peter Johansson
036-10 65 66
peter.johansson2@jonkoping.se

Dan Jonsson
036-10 72 57
dan.jonsson@jonkoping.se

Roger Juhlin
roger.juhlin@jonkoping.se

Martin Jönsson
martin.jonsson2@jonkoping.se

Sara Jönsson
sara.jonsson6@jonkoping.se

K

Samuel Kakembo
036-10 65 96
samuel.kakembo@jonkoping.se

Jennie Karlsson
jennie.karlsson@jonkoping.se

Mats Karlsson
036-10 72 08
mats.karlsson1@jonkoping.se

Kristina Kirchberger
kristina.kirchberger@jonkoping.se

Faraon Koj faraon.
koj@jonkoping.se

L

Linnea Lagerstedt
linnea.lagerstedt@jonkoping.se

Mathias Lantz
036-10 74 74
mathias.lantz@jonkoping.se

Rebeka Licina Kudra
rebeka.licina kudra@jonkoping.se

Henrik Lindberg
henrik.lindberg@jonkoping.se

Charlotte Ljung
charlotte.ljung@jonkoping.se

William Lopez Valdivieso
036-10 65 51
william.lopez-valdivieso@jonkoping.se

Christina Lundberg
036-10 65 68
kristina.lundberg@jonkoping.se

Marie Lundberg
036-10 65 68
marie.lundberg1@jonkoping.se

Erik Löfgren
036-10 65 66
erik.lofgren@jonkoping.se

M

Robert Maric
036-10 72 57
robert.maric@jonkoping.se


N

Anna Nilsson
036-10 65 81
anna.nilsson@jonkoping.se

Susanne Nilsson
036-10 65 51
susanne.nilsson5@jonkoping.se

Sven-David Nästesjö
036-10 65 51
sven-david.nastesjo@jonkoping.se

O

Cecilia Olausson 036-10 65 70
cecilia.olausson@jonkoping.se

Ana-Maria Onicescu
072-2206897
ana-maria.onicescu@jonkoping.se

Henric Oxelqvist
036-10 66 09
henric.oxelqvist@jonkoping.se

P

Anette Pallander
036-10 72 57
anette.pallander@jonkoping.se

Staffan Petersson
036-10 65 55
staffan.petersson@jonkoping.se

R

Joakim Rajala
036-10 65 70
joakim.rajala@jonkoping.se

Corina Rakosi
036-10 66 09
corina.rakosi@jonkoping.se

Libertad Rodriguez Barboza
036-10 65 97
libertad.rodriguez-barboza1@jonkoping.se

Erik Rydell
erik-per-henry.rydell@jonkoping.se

S

Niklas Sigvardsson
niklas.sigvardsson@jonkoping.se

Peter Sjöde
036-10 65 55
peter.sjode@jonkoping.se

Pontus Stonesjö
072-234 17 21
pontus.stonesjo@jonkoping.se

Annie Sjöö
annie.sjoo@jonkoping.se

Rebecca Svedman
rebecca.svedman@jonkoping.se

Anna-Maria Svensdotter Hamn
anna-maria.svensdotter -hamn@jonkoping.se

Petra Svensson
036-10 65 60
petra.svensson1@jonkoping.se

Susanna Söderholm
036-10 51 47
susanna.soderholm@jonkoping.se

T

Elisabet Tengvall
036-10 66 51
elisabet.tengvall@jonkoping.se

Anders Tovesson
anders.tovesson@jonkoping.se

Roger Törnert
036-10 65 70
roger.tornert@jonkoping.se

U

Susanne Unger
susanne.unger@jonkoping.se

V/W

Christina Wallander
christina.wallander@jonkoping.se

Karin Wallin
036-10 72 57
karin.wallin1@jonkoping.se

Christina Wikström
036-10 65 69
christina.wikstrom@jonkoping.se

Ivana Vujic
036-10 65 70
ivana.vujic@jonkoping.se

Y

Evelin Yacoub Gazrawi
036-10 65 60
evelin.yacoub-gazrawi@jonkoping.se

Z

Ying Zhang
036-10 65 66
ying.zhang@jonkoping.se

Ö

Gustaf Öien
036-10 65 55
gustaf.oien@jonkoping.se