Mer än bara en vanlig skola

Jönköpings Kommun

Skolmåltid

Kökschef

Fatima Abbas
036- 10 57 36
fatima.abbas@jonkoping.se


Skolmåltid

Najma Benyakhlef
najima.benyakhlef@jonkoping.se

Jakline Darmo

Elisabeth Hambrink
elisabeth.hambrink@jonkoping.se

Tobias Komulainen
tobias.komulainen@jonkoping.se

Pari Khazaei
pari.khazaei@jonkoping.se

Chmouni Musa Maruwge
chmouni.musa-maruwge@jonkoping.se


Sanda Café

Jamilla Gorgis, Sanda Café
jamilla.gorgis@jonkoping.se